Engaging the culture with the gospel of Jesus Christ.

Wood Chippers and Heartfelt Desire:

Instead of my writing a post,I want to share a chapter of a book that I have been afraid to read lately. Since beginning to read this chapter today, I have ordered the book. I feel as if my heart is being pushed through a wood chipper, yet simultaneously I am craving to be what this book challenges me to be – a true disciple of Jesus!

Please, at least read this chapter!
http://www.radicalthebook.com/

Leave a Reply

