Engaging the culture with the gospel of Jesus Christ.

Bible Driven Theology

It has been said that those who hold to the doctrines of grace are driven by logic or some esoterically intellectual scheme. I have friends who ask me questions, and they do so in the right spirit. As I read this I thought of some who it may help. there is no use re-inventing the wheel, so I will just post a link to the 2 part article. It is lengthy, but well worth the time.

I would urge all who read it, even those who know they will probably agree with what is said, to do so preceeded by prayer, and continue to pray through the article.

For those who do not agree to the doctrines of grace, may The LORD be pleased to use this to open your heart and mind to the verity of them.

For those who do hold to this biblical doctrine, may The LORD be pleased to teach us more of humility and cause us to worship Him the more by His grace.

Part I

Part II

Leave a Reply

